Dan Kirkley // Read Full Bio


Position: Founder & President
Phone: 254.718.1462
Email: dan@hopeforthehungry.org

Danny Davis // Read Full Bio


Position: Executive Director
Email: ddavis@hopeforthehungry.org
Twitter: danny_davis

Jen Sutton // Read Full Bio


Position: Director of Children’s Ministries
Email: jen@hopeforthehungry.org

Mike Lawson // Read Full Bio


Position: Director of Cooperative Ministries
Phone: 254.913.9461
Email: mlawson@hopeforthehungry.org

Cortney Bruce // Read Full Bio


Position: Marketing & Events Coordinator
Phone: 254.760.7190
Email: cortney@hopeforthehungry.org
Facebook: facebook.com/cortbruce
Twitter: dunnawhooo

Jeff Pedigo // Read Full Bio


Position: Dir. of Communications
Phone: 214-680-7124
Email: jpedigo@hopeforthehungry.org
Twitter: djpedigo

Mary Ruth Miller // Read Full Bio


Position: Executive Secretary
Email: maryruth@hopeforthehungry.org

Mary Brentham // Read Full Bio


Position: Receptionist
Email: mary@hopeforthehungry.org

Cliff Barrett // Read Full Bio


Position: Accounting Clerk
Email: cliff@hopeforthehungry.org

Mel Parish // Read Full Bio


Position: Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 254.939.0659
Email: mel@hopeforthehungry.org

Aaron McBride // Read Full Bio


Position: Staff Accountant
Phone: 2549390124
Email: amcbride@hopeforthehungry.org