Dan Kirkley // Read Full Bio


Position: Founder/ President
Email: dan@hopeforthehungry.org

Larry Reeves // Read Full Bio


Position: Executive Director
Email: lreeves@hopeforthehungry.org

Jen Sutton // Read Full Bio


Position: Director of Local Children’s Ministries
Email: jen@hopeforthehungry.org

Mike Lawson // Read Full Bio


Position: Director of Cooperative Ministries
Email: mlawson@hopeforthehungry.org

Jeff Pedigo // Read Full Bio


Position: Dir. Public Relations & Kids Against Hunger
Email: jpedigo@hopeforthehungry.org

Kathy Ylostalo // Read Full Bio


Position: Diretor of ARK2Freedom
Email: kylostalo@hopeforthehungry.org

Janie Tubbs // Read Full Bio


Position: Business Manager
Email: jtubbs@hopeforthehungry.org

Mel and Betty Parish // Read Full Bio


Position: Facilities & Office Support

LeRoy & Jane Ramsey // Read Full Bio


Position: Pastoral Care

Juanita Smith // Read Full Bio


Position: Donor Management
Email: jsmith@hopeforthehungry.org

Mary Ann Dodson // Read Full Bio


Position: Accounting Manager

Lisa Schwindt // Read Full Bio


Position: Accounting Bookkeeper