Dan Kirkley // Read Full Bio


Position: Founder/ President
Email: dan@hopeforthehungry.org

Larry Reeves // Read Full Bio


Position: Executive Director
Email: lreeves@hopeforthehungry.org

Jen Sutton // Read Full Bio


Position: Director of Local Children’s Ministries
Email: jen@hopeforthehungry.org

Mike Lawson // Read Full Bio


Position: Director of Cooperative Ministries
Email: mlawson@hopeforthehungry.org

Jeff Pedigo // Read Full Bio


Position: Dir. of Public Relations
Email: jpedigo@hopeforthehungry.org

Mel Parish // Read Full Bio


Position: Maintenance Supervisor
Email: mel@hopeforthehungry.org

Kathy Ylostalo // Read Full Bio


Position: Coordinator of Alliances Relations
Email: kylostalo@hopeforthehungry.org

Debra Schwarz // Read Full Bio


Position: Assistant to the President
Email: dschwarz@hopeforthehungry.org

Juanita Smith // Read Full Bio


Position: Donor Management
Email: jsmith@hopeforthehungry.org

Janie Tubbs // Read Full Bio


Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: jtubbs@hopeforthehungry.org