Dan Kirkley // Read Full Bio


Position: Founder/ President/ Interim Executive Director
Email: dan@hopeforthehungry.org

Jen Sutton // Read Full Bio


Position: Director of Children’s Ministries
Email: jen@hopeforthehungry.org

Mike Lawson // Read Full Bio


Position: Director of Cooperative Ministries
Email: mlawson@hopeforthehungry.org

Jeff Pedigo // Read Full Bio


Position: Dir. of Public Relations
Email: jpedigo@hopeforthehungry.org

Mary Brentham // Read Full Bio


Position: Receptionist
Email: mary@hopeforthehungry.org

Mel Parish // Read Full Bio


Position: Maintenance Supervisor
Email: mel@hopeforthehungry.org

Aaron McBride // Read Full Bio


Position: Accounting Director
Email: amcbride@hopeforthehungry.org

Kathy Ylostalo // Read Full Bio


Position: Coordinator of Alliances Relations
Email: kylostalo@hopeforthehungry.org

Larry Reeves // Read Full Bio


Position: Business Manager
Email: lreeves@hopeforthehungry.org

Debra Schwarz // Read Full Bio


Position: Assistant to the President
Email: dschwarz@hopeforthehungry.org

Juanita Smith // Read Full Bio


Position: Donor Management
Email: jsmith@hopeforthehungry.org